top of page

CMW 2023 Christmas Card Exchange

Prescott Handley

On Monday evening at 5 pm, members of Central Minnesota Watercolorists met at the Atonement Lutheran Church in St.Cloud for the annual CMW December Meeting Potluck and Christmas Card Exchange. Members who wished to participate created a hand painted Christmas card to exchange with another member. After sharing delicious potluck goodies and a short business meeting, participants drew an original hand made card from a basket. At the bottom of this page are the cards that were given and received. Click on each one to enlarge the view. They are identified by the artist’s name not the member who received the card.

A HUGE thank you was also extended to Kerry Kupferschmidt CMW President and Pat Spence CMW Secretary for their dedication and excellent contribution these past two years. Their terms are now up and we welcome Arlette Twedt and Diane Runberg as the incoming co-chair Presidents and Linda Addicott as the new Secretary. Thank you also to Sandra Theis, Vice President, who is adding an additional year to her term to smooth the transition and Ralph Carpenter, Treasurer and Paula Tift, Social Media Coordinator, who complete the CMW Board for 2023.

Yvonne Schrank

Tamera Marinaro

Susan Jensen-Cekalla

Steve Wilson

Sandra Theis

Rita Nelson

Ralph Carpenter

Prescott Handley

Paula Tift

Pat Spence

Naomi Dietiker

Margaret Werlinger

Linda Addicott

Kerry Kupferschmidt

Jan Roering

Diane Runberg

Barbara Rogan

Arlette Twedt

Anita Hendrickx

2 views0 comments


bottom of page